Technology Services

Andy Bland anbland@tamu.edu Executive Director LEAD

Dale Cook dale.cook@tamu.edu Associate Director

Ben Gould bgould@tamu.edu

Michael Findley mfindley@tamu.edu

Armando O'Cana oaocana@tamu.edu

Randy Shafer randy-shafer@tamu.edu

Timothy Perez tperez@tamu.edu